November 2015 Chemical Engineer Licensure Examination Results

This is an announcement from PRC.

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) announces that 466 out of 874 passed the Chemical Engineer Licensure Examination given by the Board of Chemical Engineering in Manila and Cebu this November 2015

The members of the Board of Chemical Engineering who gave the licensure examination are Engr. Ofelia V. Bulaong, Chairman; Engr. Francisco A. Arellano and Engr. Jeffrey G. Mijares, Members.

Registration for the issuance of Professional Identification Card (ID) and Certificate of Registration will be on November 26 and 27, 2015. Those who will register are required to bring the following: duly accomplished Oath Form or Panunumpa ng Propesyonal, current Community Tax Certificate (cedula), 1 piece passport size picture (colored with white background and complete nametag), 2 sets of metered documentary stamps and 1 short brown envelope with name and profession and to pay the Initial Registration Fee of P600 and Annual Registration Fee of P450 for 2015-2018. Successful examinees should personally register and sign in the Roster of Registered Professionals.

  1. Sed Anderson Khe Holaysan
    De La Salle University-Manila 85.90

  2. Darren Mark Tambalgue Jasmin
    Saint Louis University 84.50

  3. Ruel Balleco Cedeño
    Mindanao State University - Iligan Institute Of Technology 84.00

  4. Jethro Daniel Agbayani Pascasio
    University Of The Philippines - Diliman 83.20

  5. Ernest Nathan Lim
    Nogales University Of The Philippines - Diliman 83.00

  6. Reuben James Quintal Buenaf
    Mapua Institute Of Technology - Manila 82.90

    Leo Ryuji Dua Kusuhara

    University Of Santo Tomas 82.90

  7. King Aaron Ingles Cruz
    University Of The Philippines - Diliman 82.20

    Frederico Panaguiton Sibug Jr.
    University Of Saint La Salle 82.20

  8. Esther Christine De La Cruz Mascuñana
    University Of San Carlos 82.10

  9. Alex John Denoga Abando III
    Ateneo De Davao University 82.00

    Don Lawrence Carl Agapito
    Fernando University Of The Philippines - Diliman 82.00

  10. Wilbert James Claridad Futalan
    University Of The Philippines - Diliman 81.90

    Mark Lester Colubio Real
    Colegio San Agustin-Bacolod City 81.90