DLSAA Honorees and Awardees

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Virgilio “Jing” E. Sablan
LSGH GS 1980, LSGH 1984
Vistan, Deogracias N.
AB-BSBA 1965
Wester, Br. Hugh Damian FSC
Wieneke, Danilo A.
GS 1954, HS 1958, BSBA 1962
Xerez-Burgos, Alfred A. Jr.
GS 1960, HS 1964, BSME 1969
Yam, Manuel “Manny Boy” A., Jr.
LSGH GS 1982, LSGH HS 1986
Yang, Cathy Y.
AB Communication Arts 1992
Yang, George T.
BSBA 1962
Yao, Elsinore Camille Go
Yap, Earl Benjamin J.
CSB Production Design 2005
Yap, Gregory Vincent Ang
Ygoa, Rafael
HS 1934, ACS 1936, BSC 1937
Ysrael, Alexander C.
HS 1951, BS MENG 1955; DLSAA President (1977 - 1978)
Ysrael, Alfred C.
HS 1947, BSC 1951
Yu, Alex N.
Yu, Jessica Chesa Go
Yuchengco, Alfonso T.
HS 1940
Yujuico, Jesus S.
ACS 1940, BSC 1941
Zamora, Anthony A. M.
Zara, Anthony Joseph Pajar
Zobel, Enrique O.
BSC 1939
Zosa, Miguel M.
HS 1958, BSME 1963; DLSAA President (1975 - 1976)