DLSAA Sports Hall of Fame Awardees

The DLSAA Sports Hall of Fame Award honors athletes who have shown outstanding performance individually or as part of a team in representing DLSU - M or any DLSB - PD school in officially recognized competitions or who have been members of Philippine delegations in prestigious regional or international sports events, such as the Olympics, Asian Games, Southeast Asian Games, etc.
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Achaval, Ignacio B.
USLS HS 1960, BSME 1966
Aguinaldo, Francisco R.
HS 1934, ACS 1936; DLSAA President (1954 - 1955)
Aldeguer, Antonio L.
USLS GS 1956, USLS HS 1960, USLS COLL 1966
Almario, Alfred “Alfie” P.
BSC Marketing 1987
Alvarez, Fernando G.
GS, HS 1944
Ang, Samuel L. Jr.
GS 1953, HS 1957, BSC 1962
Araneta, Manuel L. Jr.
BSC 1950
Avila, Jose B. Jr.
HS 1935, BSC 1938
Ayesa, Luis A. Jr.
GS 1963, HS 1967
Ayuyao, Conrado R. Jr.
HS 1949
Bachmann, Kurt S. Jr.
HS 1956, BSBA 1960, MBA 1977
Banzon, Gregory “Greg” Francis H.
DLSU GS 1977, LSGH HS 1981, DLSU BSC 1985
Banzon, Jose Mari “Jomari” H.
DLSU GS 1975, LSGH HS 1979, DLSU AB-BSC 1983
Banzon, Rene Philip H.
DLSU GS 1976, LSGH HS 1980, DLSU BS Chemical Engineering 1985
Barredo, Michael I.
GS 68, LSGH HS 1972, AB 1976, 1999 MBA (Cand.) 1978
Bautista, Reynaldo A.
GS 1962, HS 1966, BSBA 1970
Beng, Lim Eng N.
BSBA 1979
Benjamin “Benj” R. Magsino
DLSU BS Psychology
Bilbao, Jose Miguel S.
GS 1964, HS 1968, AB 1975
Brobio, Ramon A.
LSGH GS 1984, LSGH HS 1988
Broce, Florentino L.
HS 1962, AB-BSBA 1967
Buhain, Eric R.
DLSZ GS 1983, DLSZ HS 1987, La Salle University Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA BS Finance 1991
Calanog, Emmanuel “Nongnong” M.
LSGH GS 1982, LSGH HS 1986
Caluag, Emmanuel C.
GS 1963, HS 1977, AB 1981