DLSAA President's Award Awardees

The DLSAA President’s award is given to an individual alumnus or non-alumnus, a group or business entity for having continuously supported, not just the DLSAA, but other Lasallian alumni associations and the institution as a whole; or for any notable reason as may be recommended by the DLSAA President.
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Blanco, Manuel M.
GS 1961, HS 1965, BSBA 1969, MBA 1971
Globe Telecom Inc.
Johnny Air Cargo
Lucero, Eduardo “Danding” R.
GS 1961, HS 1965, AB-BSBA 1970
Oca, Br. Bernard S. FSC
LSGH HS 1971, AB Literature 1974, MA Language and Literature 1984, Ph.D Religious Education and Values Education 2008