DLSAA Distinguished Lasallian Awardees

The DLSAA Distinguished Lasallian Award is the highest and most prestigious non-sports award given by the DLSAA. This award honors Lasallians Who have achieved multiple and earned distinction and unusual positive recognition for their vision, leadership, management, and integrity in their chosen fields, professions, or public service, who are reputed nationally or internationally, and Who may serve both as professional and personal role models for Lasallian students and other Filipinos.
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Aboitiz, Cosme M.
GS 1959
Aboitiz, Eduardo J.
HS 1935
Aboitiz, Luis M.
Adorable , Pascual H.
HS 1934
Aguinaldo, Heriberto R.
HS 1934, ACS 1936, BSC 1937
Alburo, Josefina H. AFSC
Alunan, Rafael M.
AB-BSBA 1970
Alvarez, Antonio C. II
BSC 1968
Ang Ping, Harry C.
BSC 1982, MBA 1977
Araneta, Jorge L.
DLSU HS 1953
Araneta, Ramon J.
HS 1924
Ayuyao, Conrado R. Jr.
HS 1949
Bachmann, Kurt S. Jr.
HS 1956, BSBA 1960, MBA 1977
Bautista, Cirilo F.
Doctor of Arts in Language and Literature 1991
Bautista, Edgardo A.
BS-MEE 1955
Beltran, Antonio J. Sr.
DLSAA President (1960 - 1961; 1944 - 1946)
Beltran, Rafael Sr.
HS 1918
Biyo, Josette T.
MS-BIO 1989, PhD-BIO 2001
Boquer, Br. Gus L. FSC
BS Education 1966, USLS Doctor of Education 1998
Br. Victor A. Franco FSC
DLSU GS 1957, DLSU HS 1961, DLSU AB-BSE 1967, DLSU M.A. Educational Administration 1981, LA SALLE UNIVERSITY PHILADELPHIA M.A. Pastoral Ministry 1987
Brimo, John G.
ACS 1923
Bueser, Br. Samuel F. FSC
BSE 1961
Calderon, Aurelio B.
Calero, Javier J.
HS 1954